Our Partners

Socialmetrix has formed partnerships with some of the best-recognized marketing, PR and advertising agencies on the market in order to offer solutions to their clients and advise them based on information from social and traditional online media.

Activamente

www.activamente.com

Teresa Cremona

teresa.cremona@activamente.com

Di Paola

www.dipaola.com.ar

Andres Snitcofsky

Chief Digital Officer

andresm@dipaola.com.ar

Harren Media

www.harrenmedia.com

Engel Fonseca

VP for Digital Value Generation North Cone

engel.fonseca@harrenmedia.com

Intellignos

www.intellignos.com

Ricardo Dawson

Partner

rdawson@intellignos.com

Media Contacts

www.mediacontacts.com

Luciano Pintos

Online Media Department

luciano.pintos@mediacontacts.com

Muchnik, Alurralde, Jasper & Asoc.

www.muchnikpr.com

Mariana Jasper

Director / Partner

mjasper@muchnikpr.com

NextPerience

www.nextperience.net

Marta Cruz

Director

marta.cruz@nextperience.net

Resultics

www.resultics.com

Nicolás Maslo

Country Manager

nm@resultics.com

Wunderman

www.wunderman.com

Sabrina Reichler

Insight Analytics Manager

Sabrina.reichler@wunderman.com

Mobalis

www.mobalis.com

Alejandro Sánchez Escuadra

Account Executive

asanchez@mobalis.com

Starcom MediaVest

www.smvgroup.com

Florencia Pini

Connections Research & Analytics Director

florencia.pini@starcommedia.com.ar

Target Latino

www.targetlatino.com

Claudia Goffan

President

claudia@targetlatino.com

MMA Media Marketing Asesores

www.admedia.com.mx

Luis Sevillano

Director / Partner

sevillanoadmedia@yahoo.com.mx

24CashToday.com

www.24cashtoday.com.com

Personal Payday Loans Company

Zealnous

www.zealnous.com

Laura Levin

Team Lead

contact@zealnous.com

Códice

www.codice.com

Gisselle Méndez

Commercial Manager

gisselle@codice.com

 

Sodet

www.sodet.biz

Bruno Encarnação

Social Machines Manager

bruno@sodet.biz

 

Become a Partner

If you are interested in our Partners Program, please complete the following form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Optional

Testimonials

“Socialmetrix Echo has allowed us to analyze the results of our actions and releases, to understand our users reactions to them and to improve our messages in order to communicate with them in the most appropriate way.”

— Ignacio Sbampato, Chief Sales & Marketing Officer at ESET

“Socialmetrix allowed us to approach and learn much more about our customers and thus about ‘our customers´ customers’, optimizing results in a much more efficient manner. It is an easy-to-use and very complete tool.”

— Alejandro DiPaola, CEO at DiPaola

Read more